IGersManila’s Photo Pick

Before I went to the gym yesterday. I didn’t know what to do so I grabbed my phone and took some photos for IGersManila’s #9pmhabit #IGCelebration challenge with the theme SOMETHING TO GUESS. I just took photos of whatever I see that looks interesting and posted it on Instagram.

Earlier today, I got the news that I was one of the 4 “IGers” who’s photo was picked out of the many who joined. I was overwhelmed with the news and couldn’t help but be inspired. Thanks to the moderators (@cclozano, @edcalaycay, @ipetim and @pinkipop27)

Below is the actual post by @IGersManila:

20120426-145859.jpg

Mine is the one on the upper left corner. I really enjoyed the activity because I got the chance to interact with other IGers, and took a shot on guessing the subject of their photos.

Keep the #goodvibes rollin’ IGers!😉

Tags: , , , ,

2 responses to “IGersManila’s Photo Pick”

  1. uptotheminute says :

    ❤ your photos 😊

Leave a Reply

