Connections.. Network!

It’s been awhile since I last used my laptop because lately, I’ve been doing most of my stuff through my iPhone. So anyway, I decided to design my site’s header. Have you seen it? LOL! I also linked my Facebook and Twitter accounts to my websites. Keeping all social media accounts connected with each other provides the convenience to share and inform everyone that are in your different networks. Not everyone who follows me on Twitter, follows me on Facebook; not everyone who follows my blog, follows me on Twitter, and so on.

So there, you will now be able to read my “whatever-ness” through all of my social media accounts. Hope everyone would enjoy it.

Tags: , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

