Goodbye 2012

Resigned twice this year

Had the most number of absences I ever had at work

Savings down the drain

Spent more time lying down on my bed

Started Freelance Projects

Weight down to 119lbs

Composed 2 Songs

Bought a new guitar and fixed my old one

New toys on my shelf

Spent more time with friends

Spent more time thinking about where should I go, which path should I take, what should I do

Love? Lost? Pain? Struggle? Broken? Confused?

I have lost a lot this year and I’m trying to pick up the pieces. It’s been hard but I’m looking forward for a greater 2013 and I’m claiming it! \m/

Leave a Reply

